My BlackBerry tendonitis has a real name!

Turns out I am not crazy! My BlackBerry did give me tendonitis. 😉 It’s called Cell Phone Elbow, or Cellbow. But I got it from texting and not from holding the phone up to my ear. (Though the last time I talked to Sunshine on the phone, I thought my elbow was going to be stuck like that forever.) I need to find the Bluetooth headset that came with my phone in case that happens again. And, I finally figured out to use the speakerphone! (But that’s obnoxious.)

I’m just glad to know it’s something real! We’ll see if it continues to improve after school is out, otherwise I may need to go the physical therapy route. But I can’t give up my BlackBerry!

Leave a comment

Filed under blog, Idiocy, Pop Culture

Leave a Reply

